Leave a comment

Top 10 Things I Love About Christmas

 Top Ten Things I Love About Christmas

And now for something in the Christmas theme (since it finally feels like the holidays to me) Originally posted over at Author Suzy Jay’s blog, so be sure to follow her and check out all her other amazing musings.

HOORAY!!! It is officially December and therefor I am going all crazy Christmas lady on you all. This is the top 10 things to love about Christmas. The judges decision is final (That’s me, get over it).

Read The Full Story

What's Your Thoughts?

