9 Comments

Read YA Sci-Fi for Free: Arcadia Jane & the Infinity Crisis

Arcadia Jane and the Infinity Crisis YA SciFi book free to read on Wattpad. New Chapters Every Sunday.

Arcadia Jane and the Infinity Crisis YA SciFi book free to read on Wattpad. New Chapters Every Sunday starting 1/11/15.

Well, I bit the bullet and started a Wattpad account for my “fun writing” (read: writing I post without lots of edits etc – written in the same way I handle blogs… posted after I hit save!)  Arcadia Jane has gone through several different incarnations in my head before I finally settled on a genre.  If you’re a fan of Young Adult books, Sci-Fi, Cyberpunk, Time Travel and such… go check out the prologue here: http://www.wattpad.com/story/29851546-arcadia-jane-%26-the-infinity-crisis

I plan on posting Chapter One on 1/11 and ideally a new chapter every Sunday.  Let me know what you think of the start.  I’d love to hear your feedback.  And please, if you enjoy what you read, don’t be afraid to hit share on your social media outlets!

Thanks Guys!

9 comments on “Read YA Sci-Fi for Free: Arcadia Jane & the Infinity Crisis

  1. Don’t forget to use the copyright options before saving and posting on Wattpad DeAnna 😀

    Liked by 1 person

What's Your Thoughts?

